Based in Metro Atlanta, family owned and operated since 2010, A Georgia DUI Group has helped thousands of individuals with DUI/Risk Reduction classes, Defensive Driving courses, Clinical Evaluations, and ASAM Level 1 Treatment.
Now with 4 convenient locations in and around the Metro Atlanta area, offering both day, evening classes, and online classes, we make traffic school efficient and easy.
Defensive Driving Course
License Suspension under 18 yrs old
License Suspension under 21 yrs old
Earn Your Certificate of Completion
A Georgia DUI Group / DUI & Risk Reduction Program
This 20-hour DUI School/Risk Reduction Program is an education course that uses the Prime for Life curriculum.
This course may be required for any of the following reasons:
DUI or DWI Charge
Reckless Driving ticket
Minor in possession of drugs or alcohol
Step 1: Assessment/NEEDS Survey Fee – $100.00 (required)
You must first take an Assessment, which is 130-questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes and the cost is $100.00 (fee is set by State law). We accept Cash, Money Order, CashApp, Zelle, Credit or Debit cards as payment.
Once you have completed the Assessment, you must attend the 20-hour classroom course called the DUI class or Risk Reduction Program. We provide this course every week with the following schedule:
Saturday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Monday 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Breaks are taken hourly throughout the program. An hour lunch is taken on Saturday and Sunday.
Tuesday 10:00am – 7:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am – 7:00pm
Thursday 10:00am – 2:00pm
Breaks are taken hourly throughout the program. An hour lunch is taken on Tuesday and Wednesday.
The classes are held virtually as currently approved by the Department of Driver Services (DDS). We use Zoom Cloud Meetings for our virtual classes (which can be assessed from a smart phone, tablet or computer).
Step 3: Completion Certificate
You will receive your completion certificate after you have completed all requirements of the course, You have two options for receiving your certificate - Option 1: via email Option 2: pick up a physical copy from our main office in College Park. Both options will be available the next business day.
Please Note: Registration must be completed 24 hours before the class is scheduled to start. You can register online or by giving us a call at (404) 521-8696. After your confirmation e-mail, you will receive another e-mail or text from our office to complete the registration paperwork and the NEEDS Survey.
The total cost for the DUI program is $360.00. All fees are established by the Department of Driver Services (DDS) and are non-negotiable. Processing fees are added to all payments and the total cost is reflected on the registration page before purchase.
RESPONSE TO COVID-19
Call Us Today!
Face Masks Available
Wash Your Hands (Frequently!)
Phone Support (After Hours)
Unlimited Sanitizing Supply